Holding forth the Word of Life; that I may rejoice in the day of Christ

Philippians 2:16


Trinity Reformed Baptist Church

Topeka, Kansas    66614

Sermons TRBC Updates Study Aids Resources TRBC Home Page
Back to Top Back to Top

Contact us:  phone 785-273-3506  |  Sermons   |   Webmaster   |   Pastor

TRBC Announcements & Recent Sermons

Most Recent Sermons


For the benefit of members who may have missed a service or those looking for recent updates to our site, we offer this quick guide to the most recently preached sermons.  


Titles will be posted here as soon as possible and maintained on this list for approximately one month.  You may also link to the main series page from here to see other sermons in the series.


Current (and Recent) Series:

AGG.*  = Absolute Governance of Creator God

DAN.*   = Daniel

EV.*      = Evangelistic

G.*        = Book of Acts

IS.*       = Individual Sermons


Wednesday, May 23

DAN49   The Little Syrian Horn (Daniel 8:8-14)


Sunday, May 20

G187   The Reaction From God’s Covenant People (Acts 13:44-52)

AGG11   Human Government–4 Duties of Governed & Those in Authority (Romans 13:1-7)


Wednesday, May 16

DAN48   Enter the Ram and He Goat (Daniel 8:1-12)


Sunday, May 13

G186   No Man is Neutral (Acts 13:42-52)

AGG10   Human Government–3 Forms and Types of Government (Gen. 9:1-7)


Wednesday, May 9

DAN47   Daniel is Given the Matter (Daniel 7:15-28)


Sunday, April 28

IS178   Are We Ready to Die?–1 (II Tim. 4:5-8)

IS179   Are We Ready to Die?–2 (II Tim. 4:5-8)


Wednesday, April 25

DAN46   The Son of Man (Daniel 7:13-14)


Sunday, April 22

G184   Paul’s Prophetic Warning–1 (Acts 13:38-41, Col. 1:25-29)

G185   Paul’s Prophetic Warning–2 (Acts 13:41-43, Isa. 6:9-10)


Church Announcements



Wednesday, June 6

Lord’s Supper (normally the first Wednesday of the month)

Thursday, June 7

10:30 a.m.

Ladies Bible Study (normally the first Thursday of the month)

Attributes of God Chapter 7 “The Immutability of God”

Thursday, June 14

(10:45–12:30)

TRBC serves lunch at Topeka Rescue Mission

(normally the second Thursday of the month)


Using the sermon archives:

If the above two methods are not available to you: